Contact East Coast Shielding


 

Company Contacts:

Michael Rabuano - President/Sales E-mail: mike@eastcoastshielding.com
Sarah Wojcicki - Customer Service Manager/Office Manager/CFO & Vice President Phone Number: (908) 852-9160
E-mail: 
Sarah@eastcoastshielding.com
Heidi Schoen - Customer Service    Phone Number: (908) 852-9160
E-mail: 
Heidi@eastcoastshielding.com
Mike Watterston - Sales/Marketing Phone Number: (908) 852-9160
E-mail: 
mikew@eastcoastshielding.com
Randy Borowicz - West Coast Sales Phone Number: (408) 988-2833
E-mail: 
randy@eastcoastshielding.com


Sales Office / General Information
:

Phone: 908-852-9160 
Fax: 908-852-9163

Postal Address: P.O. Box 33
Greendell, NJ 07839

Shipping Address:
1090 Route 519
Johnsonburg, NJ 07846 

Email:
Sales - 
sales@eastcoastshielding.com
Information - 
info@eastcoastshielding.com 

Website: 
www.eastcoastshielding.com